The following officers were elected at the June 2, 2020 membership meeting to serve for the 2020-2021 PTA year.  Thank you for your willingness to serve, and thank you to our Nominating Committee (Shital Shende, Radhika Baskar, and Vai Punniamoorthy) for the time and care you invested in recruiting these wonderful leaders!
  • Co-Presidents: Jay Pulacode and Heidi Cooperrider 
  • Co-Vice Presidents of Programs: Swarnima Aswinkumar and Lakshmi Unni
  • Vice President of Community Building: Elena Dumitrescu
  • Secretary: Jennifer Anker 
  • Co-Treasurers: Shen Liu and Vaithegi Punniamoorthy